Cuppa Time

to change from the usual thick espresso coffee with mil, I’ve decided to dumb it down and drink a Cola Cao for a change.  This is the perfect remedy for my not-quite-right tummy today.  I think I ate too much pasta last night and my sleep has suffered as a result, hence the reason why I’m writing at this time.

I’m breakfasting on ideas before I write the lesson plans for this afternoon, though if the truth be told, I’ve no more of an appetite for planning as I have for a strong coffee, right now.  The half-baked ideas in my head don’t seem to rise to the challenge.  Still, I’ll plan and I’ll do something half-okay as always.

So, morning all!

Leave a Reply

