Thoroughly Spoilt Rotten!

In keeping with Soupy‘s and Paula‘s theme (although I had it in mind to write this post anyway, but thank you girls for starting off!), I thought I’d share some of my presents from Christmas 2010.  I cannot remember from one year to the next the presents I receive, so this time, I’m recording it so I remember.

In that lot, we find bangles, a scarf, CHOCOLATE in bucketloads, an external DVD drive suitable for last year’s Christmas present netbook, speakers for my iPod, a digital photo frame, an external hard disk drive for my netbook, a Liverpool calendar, a watch, a notebook, a Kate Moss perfume, slippers, slipper socks, tights, gloves, colourful pens, post-its, a USB stick, a bracelet and a fantastic Radley purse to make me feel superb.

Hope you enjoyed your presents as much as I’m going to enjoy mine.

Take care.

Leave a Reply

