Just To Make Me Even More Sure…

Teaching is a calling..a ministry! You must be called to do this work. My motto..”You can’t hack it…get your jacket!” #education #teachersTeaching is a calling..a ministry! You must be called to do this work. My motto..”You can’t hack it…get your jacket!” #education #teachers

And tweets like this make me feel a whole lot better. Forgive me for wanting a certain quality of life, a pay check and maybe even some respect. I guess I am being “called” to work in Sainsbury’s.

2 Responses to “Just To Make Me Even More Sure…”

  1. Cintia Stella Says:

    You don’t need to apologize, this is your blog and you have the right to express how you feel. You’ve reached a point in your life where you wonder if you are doing the right thing and despite I can’t give you the answer, I can tell you that whatever decision you take, will be the right one.

Leave a Reply

